Logo

INFORMACIÓN

Académicos

Dra. Julia Acuña Rojas

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesora Asociada
julia.acuna@gmail.com

Dr. Juan Carlos Almonte 

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asistente
jcalmonte3@hotmail.com

Dr. Luis Alvarado Paiva

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asociado
luis.alvaradopaiva@gmail.com

Dr. Christián Arévalo Rodríguez

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Instructor
dr.christianarevalo@gmail.com

Ps. Paulina Barros Vergara

Psicóloga, Mg.

Instructora Adjunta
paulinabarros@med.uchile.cl

Ps. María Luz Bascuñán Rodríguez

Psicóloga, Ph.D.

Profesora Asociada
mbascunan@med.uchile.cl

Dr. Niels Biedermann Dommasch

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asistente
niels.biedermann@gmx.net

Dr. Alberto Botto Valle

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asistente
abottov@gmail.com

Dr. Otto Dörr Zegers

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Titular
odoerrz@gmail.com

Dr. Ramón Florenzano Urzúa

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Titular
rflorenzano@gmail.com

Dr. Claudio Fullerton Ugalde

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asistente
claudiofullerton@gmail.com

Dr. Francisco Gil Mikacic

Médico Psiquiatra

Instructor Adjunto
fgilmk@gmail.com

Dr. Sergio Gloger Kojchen

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Adjunto
sergio.gloger@gmail.com

Soc. Gabriela Huepe Ortega

Socióloga, Mg.

Profesora Asistente
gabrielahuepe@med.uchile.cl

Dr. Rogelio Isla Pérez

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Adjunto
rogelioisla@entelchile.net

Dr. Juan Pablo Jiménez de la Jara

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Titular
jjimenez@med.uchile.cl

Dr. Juan Francisco Labra Jeldres

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Adjunto
jflabra@med.uchile.cl

Dra. Carolina Leighton Geddes

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesora Asistente
cleighton@med.uchile.cl

Dr. Eugenio Olea Becerra

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asistente
eugenioleav@gmail.com

Dra. Gricel Orellana Vidal

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesora Asociada
gricel.orellana@gmail.com

Dra. Paulina Pérez Ahumada

Médico Psiquiatra

Instructora Adjunta
perezahumadapaulina@gmail.com

Dr. Iván Yamil Quevedo Labbé

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asistente
yamilquevedo@ug.uchile.cl

Dra. Jimena Quijada Peters

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesora Asistente
jquijadap@yahoo.es

Dr. Pedro Retamal Carrasco

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asociado
pretamal1@vtr.net

Dr. Álvaro Wolfenson Rivas

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesor Asistente
alvarojwr@gmail.com

Dra. Jezabel Salvo Hormazábal

Médico Psiquiatra

Profesora Adjunta
jeza.salvo@gmail.com

Dr. Roberto Sunkel Maldonado

Médico Psiquiatra

Instructor Adjunto
dr.sunkel@gmail.com

Dr. Pablo Salinas Torres

MÉDICO PSIQUIATRA

Coordinador Beca Dpto Psiquiatría y Salud Mental Oriente
salinas_pablo@hotmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Gillibrand Esquinazi

MÉDICO PSIQUIATRA

Profesor Adjunto
rodrigo.gillibrand@gmail.com

Dra. Flora de la Barra Mac Donald

MÉDICO PSIQUIATRA

Profesora Adjunta
torbarra@gmail.com